top of page
  • anredwietosi

Manual Abc De Los Microcontroladores Pdf .pdf | Temp Ferigna







Category:Microcomputer softwareQ: How to change a value within a list based on a list item Python I have 2 lists, first list the main_list: main_list = [5.0, 4.0, 3.0, 2.0, 1.0, 0.0] second list: point_in_main_list = [0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5] I would like to know how to loop through the point_in_main_list and change the value of the corresponding item in main_list to 0. Output would be: main_list = [0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0] Any help would be greatly appreciated. A: You can use a dictionary: mydict = {x: 0 for x in main_list} for x, y in zip(point_in_main_list, main_list): mydict[x] = y Q: I need help understanding the use of this code I need to completely understand this piece of code and how it works. I tried reading many guides online and following them, but I still have a hard time understanding the code. protected static void addSetter(Class c) throws NoSuchFieldException, IllegalAccessException { Field f = c.getDeclaredField("this$0"); f.setAccessible(true); f.set("this", c); f.setAccessible(false); } I don't understand what "this$0" is. Is it a reference to the array? What does "$" mean? And why can't I set accessible to false? I'm only trying to understand how this code works. Thank you A: this$0 is a placeholder for the generic type parameter c in the parameter list of addSetter. When addSetter is called, the receiver (the this) is assigned to that type parameter. $ is the "dollar" character in Java identifiers. I think of it as special, like a single quote mark, in that it's used to delim ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page